empowering creative people

Raspberry Pi > Boards

Raspberry Pi 3 Model B

SKU: CE00269

$54.45 AUD, inc GST
$49.50 AUD, exc GST
Raspberry Pi 3 Model B
54.45 AUD

SKU: CE00269

$54.45 AUD, inc GST
$49.50 AUD, exc GST
Rating
159 Review(s)
In stock, ships today if ordered before 2PM
Delivered by Tue, 26th of Sep

OR
QTY PRICE
10-100 $52.70
100+ $51.30
Brand: Raspberry Pi
Favourite product

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 159

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
There are other boards out there, make no mistake - some of them are even better (i.e. faster, more RAM, more storage / storage options, more interfaces, etcetera) but it's often the case that you'll be better off just getting the Raspberry Pi 3 model B.

For sheer weight of add-on options, software support, etcetera the RasPi3B gets a value-for-dollar figure that's very often hard to top.

Buying a RasPi3B from Core is also a safe bet with prompt despatch, delivery & competetive pricing that takes on all alternatives
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 20/09/2017)
Excellent product...
Rating
Review by Craig / (Posted on 18/09/2017)
Love the raspberry pi, great platform for learning and playing. Enjoying reliving childhood with retropie.
Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 18/09/2017)
Love the raspberry pi, great platform for learning and playing. Enjoying reliving childhood with retropie.
Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 18/09/2017)
Excellent delivery time and excellent product, set up as a Kodi server, works better than expected.
Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 18/09/2017)
I bought the Raspberry Pi 3 Model B as an entry point into electronics and microprocessors. When I bought it I was very concerned that just setting it up would be a challenge that would take me up to a week due to my lack of prior knowledge but to my surprise I was able to get it set up within an hour or so with the help of some free instructional videos on the Core electronics site. If your on the fence about this product because it looks too complicated just cast those concerns aside, it is far easier and more user friendly than it looks and the team at Core electronics have provided some awesome learning support for free.
Rating
Review by Kit / (Posted on 14/09/2017)
Great product. Using this for an open source BGP route generator. Handing to use for testing BGP configurations of Cisco routers.
Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 12/09/2017)
For something with a little more power than the Zero, this is perfect. Much easier to work with than the copies as there's a great community around these.
Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 12/09/2017)
Fast shipping and great price!
Rating
Review by Lloyd / (Posted on 11/09/2017)
This really is such a super cool little piece of computer kit. I have three of them now. Some unbelievable software and hardware out there.
Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 11/09/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register