empowering creative people

Arduino > Compatible Boards

Mega 2560 R3 (Arduino-Compatible)

SKU: 018-MEGA-R3

$24.41 AUD, inc GST
$22.19 AUD, exc GST
Mega 2560 R3 (Arduino-Compatible)
24.41 AUD

SKU: 018-MEGA-R3

$24.41 AUD, inc GST
$22.19 AUD, exc GST
Rating
11 Review(s)
In stock, ships today if ordered before 2PM
Delivered by Mon, 25th of Sep
Shipping Offer

OR
Favourite product

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I purchased 2 of these and only received 1 USB cable. On one of the boards, all of the headers on one edge were bent through 90 degrees -- I was able to bend them back with no dramas. I will definitely buy again.
Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 17/09/2017)
Good Serviuce
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/08/2017)
fast sevice
Rating
Review by dave / (Posted on 22/06/2017)
Arrived as described, works perfectly.
Rating
Review by Monty / (Posted on 26/05/2017)
Prompt delivery (very) tested good, excellent service, an impressive site and system, follow up, very personal, a refreshing difference.
Well done.
Rating
Review by keith / (Posted on 26/10/2016)
Purchased the Mega to construct a DCC++ controller for railway moddelling. Haven't put it together yet. Will have to pass on this for the time being.

Robin J
Rating
Review by Robin / (Posted on 6/10/2016)
im only a beginner but have not found a fault in any on these i have purchused, fast shipping which is great
Rating
Review by Danial / (Posted on 4/07/2016)
This is great Arduino for ah-hoc projects, recommend the proto shield to go with it.
Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 4/05/2016)
just like the original
This Arduino Mega clone looks and works just like the original, at least for my purposes of running a modified version of the PulseAmped code for a pulse sensor and controlling leds using the PWM pins. Also great service by Core, for providing the more expensive Arduino when they ran out of stock on the clone, but did not charge me the full price. This meant I got the gear on time for a public event, so am very grateful.
Rating
Review by Lian / (Posted on 16/08/2014)
Great buy
As a complete beginner in the world of electronics, I decided to purchase this clone rather than the much more expensive original, as I wasn't sure how well I would go with it.

The order arrived fast and was packaged well. Everything that I ordered was delivered exactly as shown on the site without any problems. Shopping online is a little hit and miss sometimes, so its nice to have a good experience.
Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 11/01/2014)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register