empowering creative people

Raspberry Pi > Cables

HDMI Cable 1M

SKU: CE00292

$5.95 AUD, inc GST
HDMI Cable 1M
5.95 AUD

SKU: CE00292

$5.95 AUD, inc GST
17 reviews 0 5 4.8
Ships today (delivered by Thu, 19th of Jan)

OR

The Raspberry Pi outputs HDMI and this cable is perfect to connect your RPi or other HDMI device to a TV or other display display.

 Specs:

  • 5R Max conductor resistance
  • 10MR min insulation resistance
  • Connector Type  - HDMI Plug
  • Cable Length  - 1m
  • Jacket Colour - Black

This product is listed in:

 > 
Documentation and Resources:

Product Comments

Documentation and Resources:

Customer Reviews

  1. Review by micky verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    HDMI cables either work or they don;'t. This one did. Awesome! (Posted on 13/01/2017)

  2. Review by Karina verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Christmas gift for my 13 year old son. Purchased the Raspberry Pi starter kit with this item included. He loves the pi and is keen to look into what he can now create. Prior to purchasing I used the online chat - fantastic service and explanation given to help me decide what was best to buy for my son. Thanks. (Posted on 28/12/2016)

  3. Review by Leonardo verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Keep in mind that this is a very short cable. It is sufficient if your device is going to remain very close to the tv/display unit, however you might want to consider a longer HDMI cable for increased flexibility in terms of placement. (Posted on 12/12/2016)

  4. Review by Stephen verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    perfectly fulfills the requirements needed for the RetroPie. Perfect length and clear images. (Posted on 2/12/2016)

  5. Review by David verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    This item (part of a larger shipment) was out of stock. Core offered to split the shipment and send other items for a $5 dollar fee, or wait until they could fulfill the entire shipment. Reluctantly paid the fee, but Core then discovered they had the item and refunded the $5 fee. These things happen and I appreciated the communications from them. (Posted on 30/11/2016)

  6. Review by Dane verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Perfect, this was as described and worked perfectly (Posted on 24/11/2016)

  7. Review by Ben verified purchaser
    Rating
    60

    does the job, but feels a little short for anything practical (Posted on 10/10/2016)

  8. Review by Mick verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Worth it (Posted on 6/10/2016)

  9. Review by Adrian verified purchaser
    Rating
    100


    (Posted on 21/09/2016)

  10. Review by Cliff verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Item as described, well packaged and fast delivery. Great product and great service. Very Happy! (Posted on 20/09/2016)

  11. Review by Josh verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Good quality (Posted on 5/09/2016)

  12. Review by Geoff verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    just the right length and very flexible (Posted on 1/09/2016)

  13. Review by Ed verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Not long enough (Posted on 26/08/2016)

  14. Review by David verified purchaser
    Rating
    80

    This HDMI Cable offers great Audio/Visual for many TVs that support this Interface. Offers a high quality display when using and works with minimal setup. (Posted on 28/07/2016)

  15. Review by Brandon verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    It's an HDMI cable. (Posted on 24/06/2016)

  16. Review by Gerard verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    its a hdmi cable in a bundle (Posted on 14/06/2016)

  17. Review by Ciaran verified purchaser
    Rating
    100

    Came with the STEM starter pack. Does the job! Maybe a slightly longer cable length would be useful in the starter pack, so that you can do prototyping without sitting right under your TV. (Of course, you could just VNC into the RPi, which I have done since) (Posted on 23/05/2016)

We deliver Australia-wide with these options:

  • $3 for Small Items (4-6 days, not tracked, only available on selected small items)
  • $6.95 for Standard Post (2-4 days, tracked)
  • $8.32 for Express Post (1-2 days, tracked)
  • Pickup - Free! Only available to customers who live in the Newcastle region

If you order lots of gear, the postage amount might increment based on the weight of your order.

Our physical address:

Unit 18, 132 Garden Grove Parade
Adamstown
NSW, 2289
Australia

Please checkout our customer service page if you have other frequently asked questions such as "do we do purchase orders" (yes!) or "are prices GST inclusive" (yes they are!). We're here to help - get in touch with us to talk shop.